The Amazing Hush Mayfair

Info@hush.co.uk

My fav restaurant, In Mayfair, has had a Make over, and a Menu over haul for summer. It’s tucked away in the Heart of Mayfair , In Lancaster Court

(Opposite Dolce on Bond Street, tucked down the Ally, ) a perfect place to have a Lunch date .

 .

And it won Restaurant of the year , by Tatler Magazine in 2014.
Glen and I love to go to Hush for a glass of Fizz and a bite to eat after Hitting Bond Street. 

This chilled , and Chic Venue. Has just under gone a freshen up, adding bold navy and Racing green seating and modern art work .large dinning area. With formal dining room upstairs and also a lovely bar and court yard. Which is perfect to sit, when it’s a sunny day, I’m house Cockail In hand, ( I recommend a Victoria secret)

Opening the upstairs bar with  cool modern edges. 

I’m always a fan of the food . So Glen and I very much enjoyed lunch on the House , during #lfwm men’s fashion week .

The menu will have a riverea style mix for Summer. Lobsters, oysters and a fabulous fish tank on show.

While inside we has a delightful La Carte menu

Which included my Rare Tuna Steak. Perfectly done. And a rather large portion 

The Mars bar cheesecake, which is a Total must when visiting @hushmayfair. Sinfully good. Rich and divine  along side praline Ice cream. I would happily just go for that and a cocktail. 

I also found out they Do A Charming Gin Afternoon Tea. Which from the website. Look delightful , and I very much plan on having soon.