With London Collection Mens

Fast approaching, I’m planning some outfits and looking for Ideas. 
So I thought I’d share some ideas and tips with you fine folk.

Here is 1 of my OOTD ideas. 

After seeing the stunning Joshua Kane collection. All the blue tones spoke to me 

This is all about keeping the colour pallette simple, but using more of a print mixture, to create more of a visual impact. 
This suit is a fantastic, tartan look and is from. 

@newlookfashion new look Men

I’ve mixed it with this check @tmlewin slim fit shirt, and zigzag look tie from @Hermes, the beautiful silk adds shine, a simple Navy waistcoat adds elegance, and the finishing touch of the Dior Pocket Square. 

This suit from @fandfclothing is a great alternative too  , or you could mix the suits together,as the same colour families. 



This is a look I wore last season. 

I love to mix feminine & masculine elements. 

The check shirt is from @topman, colour matching to these fantastic @joulesclothing glasses available at specsavers. 

This cool Christy s hat, made the look.  I love a good hat.also when you don’t want to style your hair.  Win win. 

A plain. @ouifashion pant with a plaid blazer  keeps it fresh.

This was from a @bouxavenue party

But I totally love this look. Of the shirt and jeans combination.

Victoria Beckham Denim. They are the only jeans I’ll wear. Smart, fitted and suit me well.mixed with a boxy style jacket and logo Tees. Casual but we’ll put together. 
Keep looking on social media for the outfits I wear  I plan to blog more and coverage some of the looks I see at LCM
Lew x 

