Hello 

Sorry I’ve been away so long . 

The plan is definitely to come back and post often .

The first 

I was very kindly invited for dinner with Glen ,& my double date couple Vicky & Mark

At the Grand Opening of  Busaba @busabaeathai 


#busabastalbans a fantastic Thai restaurant. not to far from us ,in St Albans 

A fantastic venue and food.and really well priced . 

All 4 of us had a lovely evening , we also got to join the group for a cocktail masterclass . 
Which was uber fun.and I must say , I think we did rather well, or that could be the alcohol glasses .lol.

As I mentioned the food. was so fresh and amazing quality and portion sizes . 

The delightful Salmon Main course I had. with coconut rice.

Uber scrummy and Glen ‘s Duck , looked rather mouthwatering . 

We shared a mix of starters.

Such as Calamari , chicken satay and vegetable spring rolls. 

Busabastalbans have a App for you phone . 

When you join up . 

You receive  £5 pounds off you’re meal.

Busaba App 

Locations

Include. stalbans , London ,Manchester ,Liverpool 

Their lunch menu is fantastically priced as well as the Whole menu , being great value for money. and so are the cocktails may I add , bonus . 

Busaba 7-11 verulam Road

Christopher Place St Albans  AL34DA

Email rahul@busaba.com to book private  group dining . 

Twitter @busabaeathai 

Thank you and I hope you all join me 
Lew  xoxo

