So who doesn’t love a designer handbag or luxury accessorise.

I know I do.
So when I was incredibly lucky to have meet @KonnieCooley and the @webuydesigner team.
I knew I was in handbag heaven.
With boutiques in knightsbridge,  Birmingham , Manchester and sunny Madrid as well as the online boutique
You’re never far away from luxury at the best price point.

image

Every high end Designer is available.
My personal favourite Chanel.
I’ve been so lucky to have been made a Ambassador for the knightsbridge branch.
Getting to loan some of wide range of items for sale.

image

With really affordable prices.  I brought a mulberry wallet for 30 pounds in Birmingham. After I hosted Birmingham fashion week,  which Konnie and the Designer exchange also took part.

image

image

Myself out side the knightsbridge brand  with a stunning 2.55 chanel

R

image

I attended the @mcqueentheplay Gala with a gorg pony hair Alexander mcqueen clutch . The perfect accessory for the evening.

I have two videos on my YouTube channel Lewis-Duncan Weedon
On the fabulous company

