image

image

So this awesome handbag company,  and I, spoke with each other over social media.

image

I Have one bag from the line,  from a few years ago
and when we spoke on twitter/instagram,  I was really excited too see the new designs.

In 2000 designer John Richmond launched the brand.
No longer at the label,  the brand has gone from strength to strength.
With stunning new designs.

All the hardware on the Handbags/purses are in a Light Gold.
With lovely textures too the bags, such as suede.

Many celebrities have been seen , with the range.
Such as
Pippa Middleton

She proudly carried 3 of the line.
Henshaw bag
Portobello bag
Walcott tote

And most recently, I was asked too recommend some celeb friends/clients

So close friends,  Su-Elise nash ( former mis-teeq) Lydia Lucy ( x factor). Bianca Gascoigne,  and Lindsay A ( b witched) and I.
Have been rocking the Ri2k line.

image

I took the Kingsland bag , in Blue to the launch party of @candyclothing, in London

image

image

Such a fab bag, big size with a strap too, Also Bianca,  decided to go for this shape too.

I was very very very ( 3 yes) lucky,  that I was sent Two bags,  the second arrived this morning,  I look forward to taking her out.

image

Black leather and suede,  with the signature,  light Gold hardware.
A smaller shape than the blue,  again with the removable strap, which I think is a great feature.
With the grab handle on top
, which gives you, two ways too Rock the Bag.

image

#ootd
Jacket @NewLookFashion
Boots @clarksshoes
Glasses @kirkandkirknews @kirkandkirk
And of course the Gorgeous @ri2k_london (instagram)
@RI2KLONDON (twitter)

image

