During London collection men’s
#lcm

I spotted some fantastic things,  these are my personal highlights,  trends and looks, I’ll look forward to seeing and wearing in the next few months.

Lcm had grown , so much in the few seasons it’s been going,  a very different feel to LFW.
The base for the coffee,  downtime and exhibition space, the uber glamorous
Hospital Club in Covent Garden

I always enjoy the space,  and the design talent they have with the space.

image

I loved the monochromatic palette with the touch of Khaki, Chic BUT  Bold,  One Of My Personal Favourite S.

Also their other rail, had a chanel undertone,  I loved the combination of cut, with the fabrications.

image

I’m a huge fan of @jennyschwarz
And John her partner,  whom make the most incredibly well made, design classics,  always with a interesting twist, along with Hand sewing details.

I’m fully obsessed by this trench,  a must for every gentleman

image

image

image

The Nautral tones of the current collection,  slot beautifully in to ones wardrobe, with ease. Forever pieces,  not throw away fashion,  this brand is strong,  masculine but this a glamorous edge.
Going strong in LA, with a amazing following,  the British brand is on the rise,  and I see great things for this powerful duo.

Christys & Co limited
@ChristysHats

image

Iconic great British hat makers,  with 242 years of experience. Has taken a refresh,  and design a new incredible range of millinerary .

image

Crown by Christys represents fun, fresh,  fashion forward;  affordable style,  perfectly designed to help Christys lead and inspire the worldwide hat revival.

image

Those whom know me,  will know I’m some what obsessed by hats.

image

So when I was kindly loaned a piece for #lcm I jumped at the chance.  I’m head (pun intended) over heels for this stunning grey fur felt design.

image

Some pappazzi images, of my self wearing said Hat .

The store in Covent Garden;  is super chic,  sow pop in. I will be going into more detail for @Ikoniclondon on the new designs and history.

9 Shorts Gardens,  seven dials London WC2H 9AT

