So its something I’ve not done yet, and I thought it might be fun too.

One day last week I attended two amazing events , Here they are and my #ootd

image
Image Joe A
Ikonic London magazine
@Ikoniclondon

My first Event
The Shop opening
Of Celeb favourite
@AriellaCouture
In the Brent Cross shopping centre
Helped by @FelicitiesPR
Thank you to Alison and the girls.

The amazing boutique is not only Huge, fantastic and filled with their super special dresses.

Birthday Girl Lizzie Cundy, helped open the store.
Coveted by Mark Moody from OK magazine  it’s was over run with utter Jewish glamour. I shoulder surfed my way through the racks of sparkle and Societea Ladies.

image

My self and super chic guest.
Glamorista

image

Blue top gucci
Waistcoat NewLook
Jacket La redoute @LaRedouteUK
Jewellery Annie Haak @AnnieHaak
Watch Coach @mgs_pr
Brooch   we love

image

Pants H & M
Boots Jimmy choo

image

#papped on arrival at Gaslight
Lipstick chanel allure

image

I also attended the launch of My gorgeous friend Bianca Gascoigne, as the manager of
#gaslight
In St James,  this fabulous strip joint,  was so glam and so much fun,  a swing at the bar, a pole and crystal curtains,  playing the best tunes.

Honestly I had so much fun, the girls are beautiful! , and I’m very proud of B.

image

Louboutin

image

Clutch
@thedangold
From tattooist/artist Dan Gold for @sanctumhotels London.

image

I decided to swap the loubs for the boots, as I knew it was going to be a long night.

image

Another of the #paparazzi images

