Now those who know me, this won’t be a shock.
I’m obsessed by Handbags, Totes, satchels etc
So I thought I would pop a few of my favourites and why I love them.

image

Classics and a fun , hopefully it will help if your after a new baby.

image

#pressday quirky glasses tote I need in my life.

image

@fiorelli_bags  loved the snake skin print to this chic tote

image

@fiorelli_bags stunning pony skin. Chanel- ish type gorgeous bags

image

Now I’m a touch of a fan of
Louis Vuitton,  classic , very well made pieces, some vintage pieces can be picked up from respectful sellers for great prices.
I have many of the “season” pieces but in later years , I’ve kept to the more elegant styles.
They don’t date.

image

A classic Chanel, a timeless look.
This is a 80 s one.  A huge increase in the bag happens in May,  buy before or go vintage.

image

image

image

Aspinal of London
Fabulous British brand, with beautiful design and amazing quality.
Also fashion forward, you can dip into “on trend” or forever pieces.

Myself and very good friend Su-Elise , got to loan a bag each, last summer and I feel in love.

Another fab British brand

image

image

Love the bright blue

A fantastic friend of mine has a affordable, fun , fashion classic company.  With a big a ray of bags
@cloudberrybags

