Over a few days in London,  I and some friends were lucky enough to attend a few press days and events.

I took photos of pretty things,  I will share my thoughts in said “pretty things”

A little tongue in cheek, look at a day in the life of this ” fashionable fairy”

image

I attended Cici pr event,  with best friend Lydia Lucy, also my friend CJ pop in with her Boux Stevie, image from rex/daily mail

image

The most yummy chocolate cake, on a stick , my I add,  Uber.

A mix of super great brands,  such as Label M @labelmUK
@makebelieve_tan and many more.
I also got to catch up with my incredibly talented friend Eve – Yasmine.  I’m so proud of her,  so graceful and a wonderful girl, she’s going to be HUGE.

image

High End Luxury brand
@Etro

image

Jewelled bib necklace from F/W 15

image

70 s influence in the collection, the good life, Springs to mind, adore the mannequins lipstick.

image

Just two mannequins,  relaxing in incredibly detailed/ textured clothing , the most beautiful prints,  and a malonge of fabrics,  create the Boho style.

image

@clarksshoes #styledbyclarks
New collection,  I’m a big fan of this brand, quality is 2nd to none , affordable fashion forward.

image

Fully obsessed by these Victorian style, Ox Blood lace up Boots, they will be in my winter wardrobe.

image

image

I got to catch up with fantastic British Made Brand,  @dowerandhall at the Westbury Hotel.
See me here papped wearing , the iconic feather necklace,  which I NEED. I was very kindly given a dark pearl friendship bracelet,  so pretty
Some of their other pieces.
See below

image

image

The details on each piece are fantastic,  I’ve written before about my love for @dowerandhall see im my posts.

image

Food at the Westbury,  just because my instagram pic looked great.

image

@bprsocial B public relations
Held at their offices
A fantastic mix of, beauty,  fashion and lifestyle.
Always lovely too see Poppy, and the team.

image

I love with the new season of handbags by @modalu_england
Stunning colour and amazing craftsmanship on each piece,  celeb favourite,  I need one in my collection.

My outfit
Shirt H and M
Waistcoat NewLook
Pants Unique 21 @UniqueTwentyOne

image

@fuschiawhite
Sweets on arrival,  u was very kindly gifted a water full long line waistcoat by the brand,  for me to wear, during Miss Hull,  we’re I was a celebrity Judge.

I love this whole collection,  classy chic and we’ll put together,  in such a god smackingly low price

image

image

image

Such a stunning piece, it’s going to be a favourite of mine for sure,  here with the New miss Hull and the previous Miss Hull and my Friend Zara
@EBevents #MissHull

