image

@HullFashionWeek

image

Poor boy a really awesome vintage and re worked clothing store in Hull town centre

image

Myself with the incredible #hullbloggers.  A fantastic bunch whom had me in giggles .at the Huge Rice Store event.
HR the main sponsor for HFW

image

My fab gift bag from the event, included all #fbloggers favourite bling.

image

image

Some of the gorg #hullbloggers included me into their blogs

image

With Keeley and Luke. During the marathon styling trip,  for stage outfits

image

The fab Alex, future PR wizz

image

Keeley, Luke and I presenting on stage

image

image

Love getting to work with the team, and promoting the fabulous town
Hull City of culture 2017

I also got to be a celebrity Judge for Miss Hull

image

So had to rock the tiara.

image

Outfit
Waterfall waistcoat @fuschiawhite
Pants  love
Jumper the white company
Shirt topman

image

image

image

The gorgeous Emma bird  whom runs Miss Hull

