NOW if you’ve followed me for a while,  you’ll be aware of my love for all things Boux.
This fun , fresh brand , not only had great ranges( we’ll get on to that)

They and trace pr , throw thee best parties,  having in the past been at The Sanderson, Home House.

This season,  The Haymarket Hotel,
In the swimming pool room, perfect to show off the S/S swimwear,  lingerie , pj’s ( my personal favourite).
The setting glamorous , as was the new collection and it’s celeb guest turn out.

image

Pap pic

image

” Boux Avenue encapsulates the very best of summer with bold and romantic collections across swimwear, lingerie and nightwear”.

A fantastic video ran through the evening,  of the Boux girls,  enjoying the sun,  showing off the new line.
What I love about Boux, is not only is it glam, it’s affordable luxury and comes in a wide range of sizes.
Size 6-18
Cup sizes 28-38 A – G
http://www.bouxavenue.com
Which gives a great mix for all you gorg girlie’s to find something to fit.

When ordering the products arrive beautifully boxed, with scented faux rose petals,  I have several Boux Un boxing’s on my YouTube channel
Lewis-Duncan Weedon

image

One of the advertising images

image

image

Deatil

I will be writing more about whom attended for my coloumn in Scoope Magazine , so be sure to check it out

