Feb 24th 5pm
Fashion scout
Pop pr.

image

C.j.yao a super talented Chinese designer, worked alongside Ecco, one of the world’s most successful footwear brands.  Showing F/W 15.
C.j.yao is very known for her choice of materials

image

image

image

Which is why,
I loved the texture within this collection, furs and some knits,silks and jersey . The colour palette, i found to be very chic, in tones of burgundy, blues, such as navy and azure,  the bags were a added bonus,  i loved the designs and quirky quality too them, in house accessories always delight me,as the designer has thought about the lifestyle of the wearer /client.

My last show of lfw, i really enjoyed this, a modern design effect but a classic underline. I found myself wanting many pieces from the collection.

image

The fluffy cuffs,were a personal highlight for me.

image

This reminded me of  john G ,from a Dior collection. The loose Pant, i Adore,  very Much my Signature Style.
This collection was inspired bt a dream the designer had, in which everything around her, had become magnified,  realising it was ger childhood.

image

A second look at my personal favourite look from this amazing designer .
This was her first show at LFW since  she graduated from St Martins,presenting  “woodbe” collection in 2012. i see big Things for This brand and Designer, the bag line,Really could be a Fantastic Aspect.

Posted from WordPress for Android

