A few images and thoughts on  London fashion week
Feb 15

It might super chilly outside, but some incredible design talent warmed my heart, fashion scout being my main source of gorgeousness.

image

Everyone has to do a pic with the sign.  Coat coast, belt /cuff CDC hermes. Culottes lindsay A, boots Clarkes, bag Victoria Beckham.

image

When i was one of the fab judges at fashions finest, Britain’s top designer, a amazing night, with the sweetest and super talented winner.
@fashionsfinest

image

With friends /singers  Katie coleman and luke white, at fashion scout #papped. Wearing gucci hat and vintage harrods blazer.

image

image

My favourite show at scout,  the most impressive, leather worked to look like crocodile skins,  models painted faces and then crystals attached, tje shapes and design,  had a dior and mcqueen element, which I adored. Pop pr 
Designer marko M

image

image

Taking 5, at the Me hotel, letting my  cloudberrybay bag take centre stage,  the me and felicities pr hosted again, a tremendous media lounge,  to wind down, tweet and hydrate,  as well as having designers show, such as huge favourite of mine  jasper garvida.

Also sportswear glamour from Charlie cohen, the models treated us to a quirky runway too, uber fun and  amazing pieces, I’m in need of the harem pants .

image

I will be adding more and covering for scoope magazine and ikonic London,  along side my youtube channel ,instagram /twitter @ldweedon
Where i filmed many of the ends of the shows,  so check them out,  I’m always so impressed by how hard these designers work,and the talent and creativity.

Posted from WordPress for Android

