So I had a jam packed day yesterday in London, so i wanted to sit down and do a diary entry as such,  a few of the events,  ill be going into futher detail, in articles.

So this is the fun post,and a few images of the day.

I started the day super early,  with my incredibly talented friend; Hina. From Sol cosmedics.
I filmed for my you tube channel,  so check it out.
i had a Refill of My  Tattoo eye liner,  which helps define your lash line,  or for those with out hair, the effect of  definition at the eye. Non painful  and amazing results. Hina’s book is now available,  which has all the information you would  need and images from her work.
image

image

http://www.permanentmakeupguide.com.

A popped to my favourite cafe in Liberty for a little brunch, after my liner  treatment

image

Fully recommend the fruit bread, i always feel relaxed and love the service,  i have a seat i like and welcomed ” hello mr weedon nice too see you again”
When i feel anxious, its a great place to calm down.

I also got to pop to the  HamYard hotel,  fast becoming the hotspot. For the Michelle kegan and Lipsy event,  super fun  amazing collection and full of celebrity guests, including the stunning ashley James,  lizzie cundy and Michelle herself.
I won a fab rose gold bracelet in a game of darts,  im shocked i hit the board tbh, the chap  was so FIT ( 90s) rather put me off
image

image
image
My favourite watch
image

image

I also popped to Fenwick on  bond street,  for a charity event,  with cancer being such a large part of my life,  anyone whom knows me,  the end of last year was bloody horrific.

So i wanted to attend, and i will be writing a piece on the charity, event,   1 in 2 may get breast cancer,  such shocking numbers, it also can effect men. i spoke Recently on you tube About,  Checking Your Boobs ,After i love, coppafeel charity Event.
image

image

Held by Uber glamour  puss and very sweet swimwear to the stars designer , Melissa Odabash, showing the new season collection,  with a twist,  which i will go into dpe the article

image

image

image

image

two pap Images and the Cheeky selfies i took With the beau melissa

Also loved the Tresor paris, press event, the new jewellery is to dye for, obsessed by the new rings, so pretty
image

image
image

I will do a piece on the line,such a fantastic price point.
#ootd as requested
image

